LEITIWND Service & Support

You are never alone with LEITWIND Customer Care (LCC)

LEITWIND understands customer relations as a partnership in creating a sustainable future. We do everything possible to ensure the success, safety and profitability of every LEITWIND project. Your successful project is our successful project.

 
Our Goal: Maximum Production, Minimum Downtime

The purchase of a LEITWIND energy system is an investment in the future. In order to make trouble-free operation possible with optimal energy production and manageable conditions, LEITWIND offers individual service packages. Nearly all customers trust the tried and true LEITWIND Customer Care package, which covers all repair costs and replacement parts (with the exception of damage caused by force majeure or by third parties). LEITWIND places particular value upon preventive maintenance and the continuous monitoring of the individual components. Because constant inspections and timely maintenance are the foundations for the optimal operation of every wind energy system and increase their operating life. Scheduled maintenance and operations are individually discussed with the customer in advance, in order to minimize any possible loss in production that may result.

 
Financing and Cost Controls

The price for the LCC package, which depends upon production, makes it possible to limit service costs. And thanks to the availability guarantee, it makes the financing and insurance of LEITWIND wind energy systems easier.

 
LCC - LEITWIND Customer Care: advantages at a glance

To ensure safety, we follow standards which the group has developed in the safety-critical field of ropeway construction and other passenger transportation. To ensure success and profitability, we accompany our customers from the first stages of the siting process throughout the whole lifecycle of the installation. LCC, the LEITWIND Customer Care package according to IEC 61400/26 standards, offers a full maintenance contract for safe, efficient wind power production including guaranteed availability. No customer ever ordered a LEITWIND turbine without choosing it, because the advantages are obvious:

  • Connection to the LEITWIND 24/7 Operation&Monitoring Center. This is a state-of-the-art facility which provides a continuous monitoring of all LEITWIND turbines. Remote sensors transfer performance data to the Monitoring Center where trends in the turbineĀ“s behavior are compiled and analyzed. In case of abnormalities, the LEITWIND service specialists receive an automatic alert including all necessary information regarding the event. The analysis of the data leads to a recommendation for the customer and enables the LEITWIND service and support teams to optimize scheduled maintenance work. In case of a failure, the LEITWIND Operation&Monitoring Center can even restart the wind turbine via remote control.
  • Scheduled service twice yearly
  • Unscheduled service and repair including all spare parts and expendables
  • Speed and quality: The LCC service staff keeps close contact to the wind park operators and can react quickly in case of emergencies. All members of the service staff have permanent access to the LEITWIND Park Manager system and to SCADA.

 

SERVICE HOTLINE

Tel.: +39 0472 727 000

download LEITWIND Customer Care brochure ( download )

LEITWIND Service und Wartung

EIN PRODUKTLEBEN LANG: LEITWIND CUSTOMER CARE (LCC)

LEITWIND versteht Kundenbeziehungen als Partnerschaft zur Gestaltung einer nachhaltigen Zukunft. Ziel unseres aktiven Engagements sind der Erfolg, die Sicherheit und die Profitabilität aller LEITWIND Projekte. Denn Ihr erfolgreiches Projekt ist auch unser erfolgreiches Projekt.

 
Unser Ziel: Maximale Produktion, minimale Stillstandszeiten

Der Kauf einer LEITWIND Windkraftanlage ist eine Investition für die Zukunft. Um einen reibungsfreien Betrieb mit optimaler Energieproduktion und überschaubaren Konditionen zu ermöglichen, bietet Leitwind individuelle Servicepakete an. Nahezu alle Kunden vertrauen auf das bewährte LEITWIND Customer Care Paket, das sämtliche Reparaturkosten und Ersatzteile (ausgenommen Schäden durch höhere Gewalt bzw. durch Dritte) beinhaltet. Besonderen Wert legt Leitwind dabei auf eine präventive Wartung und kontinuierliche Überprüfung der einzelnen Komponenten. Denn ständige Kontrollen und rechtzeitige Wartung sind die Grundlagen für den optimalen Betrieb jeder Windenergieanlage und erhöhen die Lebensdauer. Geplante Wartungs- und Instandsetzungseinsätze werden vorab individuell mit dem Kunden abgesprochen, um einen eventuell resultierenden Ertragsausfall zu minimieren.

 
Finanzierung und Kostenkontrolle

Der produktionsabhängige Preis für das LCC Paket erlaubt eine Deckelung der Servicekosten und erleichtert dank Verfügbarkeitsgarantie Finanzierung und Versicherung der LEITWIND Windkraftanlagen.

 
LCC - LEITWIND Customer Care: Vorteile auf einen Blick

Zur Gewährleistung von Erfolg und Rentabilität begleiten wir unsere Kunden: LCC, das LEITWIND Customer Care Package, folgt den IEC 61400/26 Standards und bietet einen Vollwartungsvertrag für effiziente Windenergieproduktion und somit eine garantierte Verfügbarkeit. Noch nie hat ein Käufer einer LEITWIND Anlage auf dieses Servicepaket verzichtet, denn die Vorteile liegen auf der Hand:

  • Die Anbindung an das LEITWIND 24/7 Operation & Monitoring Center, welches den Betrieb aller LEITWIND Anlagen kontinuierlich überwacht. Aus den durch Datenfernübertragung übermittelten Daten werden im Monitoring Center Trends im Anlagenverhalten errechnet. Bei Auftreten von Abweichungen sendet das Center automatisch eine Benachrichtigung an die LEITWIND Service-Spezialisten. Die Analyse dieser Informationen mündet in Empfehlungen an den Betreiber und ermöglicht gleichzeitig den LEITWIND Serviceteam die Optimierung der Wartungsarbeiten. Im Fall einer Störung kann das LEITWIND Monitoring Center die Windkraftanlage aus der Ferne wieder in Betrieb setzen und bedienen.
  • Planmäßige Wartung, 2x jährlich
  • Außerplanmäßige Service- und Reparaturarbeiten, inklusive Lieferung und Austausch aller Verschleiß- und Ersatzteile
  • Das LCC-Servicepersonal ist in ständigem Kontakt mit den Windparkbetreibern und kann im Bedarfsfall schnell reagieren. Das Serviceteam hat zudem ständig Zugriff auf das LEITWIND Park Manager System und auf das SCADA-System.

 

SERVICE HOTLINE

Tel.: +39 0472 727 000

download LEITWIND Customer Care Broschüre ( download )