LEITWIND Baustelle
LEITWIND Generator
LEITWIND Errichtung & Beschaffung
LEITWIND Errichtung
LEITWIND Errichtung & Beschaffung

LEITWIND Construction

New Energy: The birth of a LEITWIND turbine

Once the foundation has been built laid according to the specifications provided by LEITWIND engineering, installing a new LEITWIND turbine is a breeze - even in terrain where most of our competitors would say “Impossible!” With their simplified modular construction, LEITWIND turbines are designed for exceptionally easy installation even in complicated sites. Follow the birth of a LEITWIND turbine step by step.

 
Professional Project Implementation

The LEITWIND project management team is your partner in planning and coordinating all transport, installation and commissioning activities. It provides you with expert advice and sometimes surprising creativity in the customization of transport and installation solutions. The more so because LEITWIND project managers draw from the vast experience of the company group, a leader in ropeway construction and a pioneer of transportation and construction in remote, nearly inaccessible mountainous terrain.

 
Getting there

The LEITWIND logistics experts and our external partners excel in getting big, heavy and delicate tower heads, tower sections and rotor blades on site, safely and yet in time, be it via four-lane motorways, rocky mountain roads, material ropeways or even helicopter transport.

 
Up at Sunrise – Installed Before Sundown

Provided the weather does not act up, a LEITWIND wind turbine can be installed in one short day, from the first tower section to the last rotor blade: Modular construction makes installation a real breeze.

 
Getting it going

The timely commissioning of LEITWIND turbines is guaranteed by our project management team. The commissioning process involves a pre-test phase including adjustments necessary for the permanent smooth operation of the wind generator, followed by inspection and commissioning, detailed documentation and customer manuals and training for maintenance engineers and technicians.

LEITWIND Baustelle
LEITWIND Generator
LEITWIND Errichtung & Beschaffung
LEITWIND Errichtung
LEITWIND Errichtung & Beschaffung

LEITWIND Errichtung

Neue Energie: Die Entstehung einer LEITWIND Anlage

Nach Fertigstellung des Fundamentes entsprechend den Spezifikationen der LEITWIND Konstruktionsabteilung ist die Errichtung einer neuen LEITWIND Anlage erstaunlich unkompliziert – selbst an Orten, an denen die meisten Mitbewerber keinen Weg sehen würden. Der vereinfachte und modulare Aufbau erleichtert die Installation und ermöglicht den Einsatz in schwer zugänglichem Gelände. Verfolgen Sie die Entstehung einer LEITWIND Anlage Schritt für Schritt.

 
 
Professionelles Projektmanagement

Das LEITWIND Projektmanagement ist Ihr Partner in der Planung und Koordination von Transport, Installation, und Inbetriebnahme. Profitieren Sie von kompetenter Beratung und verblüffender Kreativität in der Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen. Sie profitieren von der jahrelangen Erfahrung einer Unternehmensgruppe, die bis heute führend im Seilbahnbau ist und bei Transport und Bau in unzugänglichen Bergregionen Pionierarbeit geleistet hat.

 
Wir bringen es hin

Die LEITWIND Logistikexperten und unsere externen Partner sind in ihrem Element, wenn es gilt, riesige, schwere und zugleich empfindliche Turmköpfe, Trägersektionen und Rotorblätter zeitgerecht und sicher auf die Baustellen zu bringen. Gleichgültig ob über vierspurige Autobahnen, ausgesetzte Bergstraßen, Materialseilbahnen oder notfalls auch per Helikopter.

 
Start im Morgengrauen - steht vor Sonnenuntergang

Wenn das Wetter mitspielt, kann eine LEITWIND Anlage in nur einem Tag errichtet werden – von der Turmbasis bis zum letzten Rotorblatt. Der modulare Aufbau macht das Unmögliche möglich.

 
Wir rotieren für Sie

Unser professionelles Projektmanagement garantiert die pünktliche Inbetriebnahme Ihrer LEITWIND Anlage. Der Abnahmeprozess involviert eine Testphase zur Durchführung aller, zum störungsfreien Dauerbetrieb nötigen Feineinstellungen, die Inspektion und die Abnahme. Des Weiteren erhalten Sie die detaillierte Dokumentation, Betriebshandbücher und Schulungen für Techniker und Wartungspersonal.